• NTP Services

Further Driver CPC training dates released to meet growing demand


We have today released further training dates for online driver CPC training to meet demand.

We currently have the following dates available:


Weekdays

  • Thurs 30th July

  • Tue 4th August

  • Wed 5th August

  • Thurs 13th August

  • Fri 14th August

  • Mon 7th Sept

  • Tues 8th Sept

  • Mon 14th Sept

  • Tues 15th Sept

  • Mon 21st Sept

Weekends:

  • Sat 8th August

  • Sat 5th Sept

  • Sat 12th Sept

  • Sat 19th Sept

  • Sat 26th Sept

  • Sat 3rd Oct

More dates are expected to be released and will be announced via email as and when they become available. To ensure you receive the updates please subscribe to our mailing list below.


Classes are carried out online and allow us to bring the classroom to your living room. Using LIVE meeting technology NTP's experienced trainers will provide you with 7-hours of JAUPT approved periodic driver CPC training.

The cost of each session has been reduced to just £50.00 per person, this fee includes the DSA upload fee and a certificate of attendance.

With lockdown restrictions being eased it's likely that classroom training will return in the next few months, however, hundreds of people who have attended our online driver CPC training sessions have reported that they don't want it to go back to normal and love this way of training as it's so much easier.


To find out more about driver CPC please CLICK HERE and to book your place, or discuss your requirements, please call our friendly team on 01406 424500. You can also chat live with us online!


#DriverCPC #PeriodicDriverTraining #DriverCPCTraining #OnlineDriverCPCTraining #DriverCPCOnline #JAUPTApprovedTraining #JAUPTTraining #JAUPT #JAUPTApproved #JAUPTApprovedTrainingCentre #DQC #DriverQualificationCard #DriversHours #WorkingTime #Tachographs #RoadSafety #Haulage #Logisitics #RoadTransport #Transportation #DSA #DVSA #DVLA #TrafficCommissioner

139 High Road, Whaplode, Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE12 6TX. Company No. 10315367  

Privacy Policy I  Website Terms & Conditions | Careers | Clients | Online Training Courses | Testimonials | Contact | Press